Meet the Blogger Questionnaire

I was catching up on all of my blogs that I follow and TheDancingRunner did this little questionnaire. So I thought it would be a fun blog post.

Info-

Name: Ara

Age: 37

Gender: Female

A selfie-

wp-1483322647324.jpg
Not a fan of selfie’s, so here’s an older pic.

Favorites-

Food: Nachos!

Drink: Uhhh…Diet Coke, Mountain Dew and Water

Book: Right now I’m reading “My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry” and it’s REALLY good.

Song: Scene’s From an Italian Restaurant

Movie: The one movie I’ve watched over & over & over again and still love is How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days

Band:  Hmmmm…that’s a good question. There’s not a lot of bands that I DON’T like. I don’t know if I could pinpoint a favorite.

Solo Artist: Billy Joel

Place: Las Vegas

Subject: Math & fitness

Sport: I like to watch hockey & basketball.

Actor: Tom Hanks

Actress: I don’t think there’s a movie by Jennifer Anniston I don’t like. So…her.

Life –

Schooling: I’ve been to college countless times, but have had to drop out for various reasons and have never been able to go back.

BF: Best friend? Boyfriend?? Not sure what this means.

Political ideology: We won’t get in to that here.

Religion: Christian.

Tattoos: 7. And I want more.

Piercings: I’ve just got 1 in each ear.

Languages: Just English. I tried to take Spanish in junior high and high school, but failed miserably at it.

Reason behind your blog name: I got in to triathlons and it’s helped my anxiety & depression immensely. It honestly helps me survive the deep dark hell of anxiety & depression.

Why you blog: I want people to hear my weight loss story. I want people to hear my current story & know they’re not alone if they have the same battles.

 

Leave a Reply

