Meet Theodore

Theodore the pig
Theodore the pig

Meet Theodore. He is a pet pig that lives in our apartment complex!!!

The other day, the boyfriend was on his way to the store & he texted me saying he saw a guy walking a pig. I didn’t realize the pig lived in our apartment complex.

Today, my mom & dad came out to help shuttle kids to different places and my dad was out walking our dog & he got all excited because he saw the pet pig, so he hung up with me and took a picture.

Surprisingly, Tank, our min pin, didn’t get too excited, like he does with other dogs. Tank & Theodore have kind of become friends. Tank went up and sniffed the pig and the pig would oink at Tank, but Tank didn’t bark or anything.

How cool would it be to have a pet pig? I think it’d be fun. It’d be messy though.

Have you seen any strange animals wandering around your neighborhood?

3 thoughts on “Meet Theodore”

  1. I don’t think I could ever have a pet pig… aren’t they stinky!? Also, just out of curiousity, where does one purchase a pet pig!? LOL

Leave a Reply

