TMI Tag

Got this fun little TMI tag from this girl right here! She’s a fun blog to read. 🙂 I’m always in need of things to blog about, so I thought I’d participate.

1: What are you wearing?
Long blue skirt and a maroon top with brown flats.

2: Ever been in love?
Currently. 🙂

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Not that I can think of.

4: How tall are you?
5′ 10″

5: How much do you weigh?
I won’t tell you how much I weigh, but I’ll tell you I’ve lost 114 lbs.

A woman never reveals her weight. :)
A woman never reveals her weight. 🙂

6: Any tattoos?
Five. 3 on my back, 1 on my arm & 1 on my ankle.

7: Any piercings?
Just my ears…since I was 7 yrs old.

8: OTP?
I had to look up what this meant. One true pairing? Peanut butter & chocolate. Those always go hand in hand.

9: Favorite show?
F*R*I*E*N*D*S

I think I've watched all 10 seasons about 8 times.
I think I’ve watched all 10 seasons about 8 times.

10: Favorite bands?
Billy Joel

11: Something you miss?
My grandpa.

12: Favorite song?
Hmmm…I don’t have just one. A couple are “Scenes from an Italian Restaurant”, “Root Beer Rag”, “Vienna” (all by Billy Joel).

13: How old are you?
34.

14: Zodiac sign?
Libra

15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Sense of humor. Support in my ventures in life.

16: Favorite Quote?
“I am stronger than this challenge and this challenge is making me even stronger.” (The tattoo on my arm)

17: Favorite actor?
Hmmm…can’t say I have one.

18: Favorite color?
Purple

19: Loud music or soft?
Depends on my mood.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
To bed.

21: How long does it take you to shower?
5-10 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
30 minutes…max.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Nope.

24: Turn on?
Confidence. Dad’s interacting amazingly with his kids.

25: Turn off?
Cockiness

26: The reason I started blogging?
I wanted to show people & spread the word that if I can go from being insanely obese to being fit and doing triathlons & marathons, so can they.

27: Fears?
Death.

28: Last thing that made you cry?
Argument with kids.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?
Today.

30: Meaning behind your blog name?
I deal with anxiety & depression. Doing triathlons & running helps me survive that.

31: Last book you read?
The Grace to Race

32: The book you’re currently reading?
I’m not.

33: Last show you watched?
WWE Wrestling (sigh/eye roll)

34: Last person you talked to?
My boyfriend

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
My boyfriend

36: Favorite food?
Anything

37: Place you want to visit?
Sweden

38: Last place you were?
Kitchen

39: Do you have a crush?
Always

40: Last time you kissed someone?
This morning

41: Last time you were insulted?
Yesterday

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Butter cream frosting

43: What instruments do you play?
Piano

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?
My promise ring.

45: Last sport you played?
Swimming. Yes, it’s a sport.

46: Last song you sang?
I don’t remember.

47: Favorite chat up line?
I’m not sure what a chat up line is.

48: Have you ever used it?
Not sure what ‘it’ is referring to.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Today…hanging out with my coworkers at work.

50: Who should answer these questions next?
All of you are TAGGED!!

3 thoughts on “TMI Tag”

  1. I know you wrote this more than a week ago… but this is my favorite response:

    I wanted to show people & spread the word that if I can go from being insanely obese to being fit and doing triathlons & marathons, so can they.

    You are such an inspiration. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

