The Quarrier

My dear friend Georgina is SO awesome!!! I love her! I miss her TONS too!!! But, she is SUPER amazingly talented. She has started up her own jewelry business called The Quarrier. She makes some of the most beautiful jewelry ever!!! I got a pair of earrings from her and I absolutely LOVE them.

She is currently offering a special to all my readers in her Etsy shop. You can get 20% off your purchase if you’re one of my readers. All you have to do is enter the code triing2survive.

Her jewelry is very inexpensive & high quality! Go check it out!!

3 thoughts on “The Quarrier”

Leave a Reply

