Mooch Has a Friend

Remember a couple of posts ago where I introduced you to Mooch, my new guinea pig? Well, for the week we had Mooch we felt bad that he didn’t have a friend. We know that guinea pigs are VERY social animals. Poor Mooch would just sit in the corner of his cage and that’s it. Well, let me introduce you to Crackerjack!

Meet Crackerjack
Meet Crackerjack

We got Crackerjack a week or so ago. When we got him he was 3 weeks old. He is SO fun. He pooped on me on the way home and as Rob was carrying him in to the house, he pee’d all over Rob. More pee than you’d think would come out of a little animal. Haha!

Crackerjack has made a HUGE difference in Mooch too. They talk alot and they are VERY active now too. We got them a pigloo & they love sitting in the pigloo. They can hide from Tank there.

I got this picture of the 2 of them the other day.
I got this picture of the 2 of them the other day.

I just LOVE my 2 guinea pigs.

Leave a Reply

