Fitness Questions

What did you eat for breakfast? I’m not the healthiest. I usually have oatmeal and pop tarts for breakfast. I usually eat my breakfast at work and that’s what’s easy & convenient.

How much water do you drink a day? I try and drink 100 ounces of water a day, if not more. I’ve been known to drink 200 ounces in a day.

What’s your favorite workout? It depends on the day. Sometimes I really enjoy my swim workout, sometimes I absolutely dread my biking and running. It just depends.

What are your favorite healthy snacks? I love fresh fruit. I really love grapes.

What do you usually eat for lunch? Leftovers or some kind of sandwich.

What is your least favorite body part to strength train? I don’t mind strength training, it’s just finding the time for it.

What are your “bad” food cravings? Ice cream and/or candy.

Do you take vitamins or supplements? I take a Vitamin D supplement every day. I usually take a multi-vitamin, but can’t afford those right now.

Do you eat fast food? More than I should.

Do you have a gym membership? Yes. Gold’s Gym. My company pays for half of my membership.

How many hours of sleep do you get a night? Not enough. Usually about 5 hours.

Do you have a “cheat” day? Not really. When I first started losing weight, my cheat day was Saturday.

Do you drink alcohol? Occasionally I’ll have a beer.

Do you have a workout buddy? Sometimes. When I ride Emigration Canyon sometimes I can get a friend to go with me. Sometimes I run in to my friend Nick at the gym.

What’s the best thing that has changed about your life since committing to a healthy lifestyle? I have more confidence and I’m just more healthy overall.

What was the last healthy thing you did? Yesterday I got up and got my workout in this morning. Went to the local high school track and did some speed work with my coach.

Pick one question & answer it in the comments. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Fitness Questions”

Leave a Reply

