Alphabet Game

I got this idea for this post from my friend over at Live, Travel, Eat & Run. Plus, I can always use a good idea for a post. So…here goes:

A. Attached or Single?Attached. Met manfriend 3 months ago.

B. Best Friend?
I’ve got a couple. I’ve known Carisa since we were sophomores in high school.

C. Cake or pie?
Cake! With LOTS of buttercream frosting.

D. Day of choice?
Saturday.

E. Essential Item?
Don’t really have one.

F. Favorite color?
Purple.

G. Gummy bears or worms?
Either one. I really like gummy worms in chocolate pudding with Oreos.

H. Home town?
Salt Lake City, Utah.

I. Favorite Indulgence?
Ice Cream. I can never get enough of it.

J. January or July?
That’s a tough one. January in Utah is SUPER cold and it makes it tough to run outside. July in Utah is SUPER hot, which also makes it tough to run outside.

K. Kids?
None.

L. Life isn’t complete without?
Laughter

M. Marriage date?
Don’t have one.

N. Number of brothers/sisters?
1 brother that is 15 months older than me.

O. Oranges or Apples?
Apples. Preferably Granny Smith apples.

P. Phobias?
Anything having to do with death.

Q. Quotes?
…Your biggest challenge isn’t someone else. It’s the ache in your lungs and the burning in your legs, and the voice inside you that yells “CAN’T”, but you don’t listen. You just push harder. And then you hear the voice whisper “can”. And you discover that the person you thought you were is no match for the one you really are

R. Reasons to smile?
Friends and family.

S. Season of choice?
Fall.

T. Tag 5 People.
Not gonna do it.

U. Unknown fact about me?
I’ve broke my nose twice in the same place.

V. Vegetable?
I love carrots. I’ve been craving brussel sprouts lately, but manfriend doesn’t like them. 

W. Worst habit?
Cursing.

X. X-ray or Ultrasound?
I would much rather have an x-ray.

Y. Your favorite food?
I’m an equal opportunity food eater. I’ll eat almost anything.

Z. Zodiac sign?
Libra.

6 thoughts on “Alphabet Game”

Leave a Reply

