F*R*I*E*N*D*S Moments

Ever since I moved out the first part of February, I haven’t had cable or satellite. On a good day, with the basic antenna, I can get 1 or 2 channels decently. That leaves ALOT of time to watch TV shows on DVD and watch lots of movies.

One of my favorite TV shows ever is F*R*I*E*N*D*S. I watched it when it was on NBC and when I was living at home, I’d even catch it in syndication too. I love the show SO much I own all 10 seasons AND I’ve probably watched it 7 or 8 times. In fact, I just finished watching all 10 seasons. Yes, I still get emotional during the last episode and during the extras where they have footage of them taking the set down. I can’t help it. I honestly feel like Monica, Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Joey and Phoebe are my friends. πŸ™‚

But…any way…I thought it’d be fun to post some of my favorite moments from the show. They are in no particular order, but here are some that always make me laugh. I wanted to post the actual video, but alot of them, the enabling has been disabled, so I just have toΒ  post links. I hope you still enjoy it. πŸ™‚

Do you remember the “Pivot” scene? Have you seen the outtakes to this scene?

How about when Joey was on Pyramid? “Paper? Snow? A GHOST!!!”

I know all the answers to The One with the Embryo’s, do you?

Did you ever understand the game Bamboozled? I didn’t.

This list wouldn’t be complete without the “We Were On a BREAK!!

**SPOILER ALERT** The last episode with Ross & Rachel.

It still cracks me up when Joey tries to learn French.

I really like Chandler’s speech to Erica when he tries to convince her to let them adopt.

Poor Rachel and her attempt to make an English trifle.

I’m sure I’m leaving some out, but that’s all I can think of right now. If you haven’t watched any of the bloopers from F*R*I*E*N*D*S, you MUST! They are just as funny as the show. You can click here, here, here & here for some of them.

P.S. Lisa Kudrow’s laugh cracks me up!

Do you have a favorite scene in F*R*I*E*N*D*S? What TV show should I watch next?

"So no one told you life was going to be this way..."
“So no one told you life was going to be this way…”
2 thoughts on “F*R*I*E*N*D*S Moments”

  1. Oh wow. This just MADE. MY. DAY. I seriously remembered all of these except for a couple. MAN I miss that show. They should do a reunion episode just for a one night special. πŸ™‚ Anyway, just hopped over to your blog! Hope you’ll stop by and enter my giveaway for a pair of FABULOUS Stella and Dot earrings!

Leave a Reply

