Cycling Class Playlist

Tuesday mornings I have a cycling class I go to that is taught by my coach at Salt Lake Running Co. It’s an AWESOME class. He really pushes you to your limits.

A couple of weeks ago he asked me to compile a playlist for class the next week. Whoa!!! I was super intimidated. What if people didn’t like my playlist? I wasn’t sure what format they needed the music in, so I just put together a playlist on YouTube. I thought I’d share it with you, so here it is:

1. Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
2. It’s Still Rock n Roll to Me – Billy Joel
3. Born to Run – Bruce Springsteen
4. According to You – Orianthi
5. Thunderstruck – AC/DC
6. Break My Stride – Matthew Wilder
7. Superman Theme
8. Crazy Train – Ozzy Osbourne
9. Eye of the Tiger
10. Enter Sandman – Metallica
11. Wipe Out – Surfaris (This song was perfect time…we were doing sprints during this song)
12. Walk Don’t Run – The Ventures
13. Under Pressure – Queen
14. Pinball Wizard – Elton John
15. Hurts So Good – John Cougar Mellencamp

What do you think of the playlist? What’s one of your favorite songs to spin to?

2 thoughts on “Cycling Class Playlist”

Leave a Reply

