2013 Goals

The other night I was on a date and he asked me what my goals were for 2013. I actually had to think about it for a minute. Outside of my triathlon & running goals, I didn’t really have any.

I have decided that one of my goals next year is to either visit New York City or visit London, England. I don’t have a passport. I’ve never been overseas, so I’m kind of leaning towards London. Plus, I’ve got a couple of friends from Twitter that live over there that I would love to meet.

Now, if I don’t go to London, I’d love to go to New York City. I’ve never been and would love to go. My mom has a friend from the Army that lives in Brooklyn and I could probably stay with her. So, if I go to New York City, it would probably be cheaper than going to London. I’ve got friends from Twitter that live in New York City that I’d love to meet as well.

Decisions, decisions. I just don’t know which to pick.

Have you been to either place? Where do you think I should go?

9 thoughts on “2013 Goals”

Leave a Reply

