Dear Santa

Dear Santa,

I’ve been a really good girl this year. I’ve completed 2 marathons, done the best I could at all of my triathlons and I’ve managed to not get injured. I even ran on the treadmill when it was too cold outside and even then, I’ve braved the wind and rain to run outside.

Because I’ve been such a good girl this year, I’m submitting to you my wish list of things I’d love to see under the tree come Christmas morning. I know it’s a lot of stuff to fit on your sleigh, so I’ll settle for only a couple of things instead of the entire list.

With my first 1/2 Ironman coming up, I’d could really use an aero-helmet. It will save me time on the bike.
Aero Helmt

I could REALLY use a triathlon bag. I take SO much stuff to the gym and SO much stuff to my races that I need one bag that will fit it all.

I'm a HUGE fan of TYR.
I’m a HUGE fan of TYR.

Who couldn’t use more compression socks?

I've already got one pair of CEP Compression socks. I could use another.
I’ve already got one pair of CEP Compression socks. I could use another.

A gift card to Salt Lake Running Co couldn’t hurt. 🙂 They don’t call me one of their top 50 customers in 2012 for nothing. 😉

Thanks Santa!

5 thoughts on “Dear Santa”

      1. you better pray.. Sorry I am not your Secret Santa, but I would love to buy you that Compression socks ! haha .. If I had the moolah on me, spirit of giving !

Leave a Reply

