Technical Question

I’m not too good on the interwebs. Alot of people, well, mainly my family, thinks I’m a genius when it comes to the internet and computers. Boy have I got them fooled. Haha!

I have ALOT of blogs that I read on a regular basis. All of these people have cool layouts and cute backgrounds, etc. I’m workin’ on all of this.

One thing I’ve seen that all of these folks have on their blog is tabs up at the top that link to a different area/page of their blog that gives additional information. For instance, up at the top of their blog, it’ll say Home, About Me, Race Recaps, Bucket List, and the list goes on and on. You can click on one of these “headers” and it’ll take you to a different page on their blog away from the home page of their blog.

Anyways…how do I get that?

Leave a Reply

