For Your Viewing Pleasure

I got a request a little while back to post more pictures of my cat Klondike, so here you go. Sure do love this cat. He sure is a weird cat, but ya gotta love him. He makes ya laugh when you really need it. Klondike will be 14 years old this winter. The only other thing we know about him is he is a Burman cat. Sadly, I have no pictures of his brother Mortimer.

We had a terrible windstorm this night & the power had been out for hours. This is where we found Klondike.

Klondike really enjoyed sitting on this cardboard box. Have NO clue why.

Just for a little extra…here is a picture of our other cat we used to have. His name is Charlie. He was named after Charlie Chaplin because, well, look at his face. 🙂 Charlie was found by my aunt under a bale of hay where they keep their horses. The mom had abandoned the kittens. My aunt & cousins had to bottle feed the kittens and when they were old enough, we begged my dad to let us take one home.

Last but not least, this is our dog Angel. She was an awesome dog. She passed away 10 yrs ago. She was a cockapoo. We got her from my brother’s friend. Angel LOVED car rides, dog treats and going up to my grandma and grandpa’s house.

Do you have any pets?

2 thoughts on “For Your Viewing Pleasure”

  1. 1. I just want to rub my face in Klondike’s belly- he looks soooo fuzzy
    2. Charlie is adorable- look at that cute little mustache!
    3. Angel is so freaking sweet looking. I love that picture.

    Thanks for humoring my weird request to see pictures of your pets 🙂

Leave a Reply

