Freddie Is Ready

Freddie is ready to ride! Yes, my bike has a name and it is Freddie. He was named after Freddie Mercury because of this song.

I finally got Freddie all ready to ride. I had to get a new tube for my front tire, I had to get a new pump to pump up my tires, and now I can ride him on the bike trainer.

Freddie Felt

Freddie Felt

I’ve been doing really good this week and I’ve been riding my bike ALOT. I’ve been putting lots of miles on.

One thing I find absolutely fascinating and confused about is B LOVES to sit & watch me ride my bike inside. You can just see the wheels turning in his mind trying to figure out how everything works. I’m usually on the bike for 90 minutes and he’ll sit and watch the gears and pedals the whole time. The first time I rode my bike inside, for the first 20 minutes, it was non-stop questions. Lol.

I find it boring to ride my bike inside, let alone watch my bike! To him though, it is SUPER fascinating. If it’s fascinating to him, I’m not going to stop him. :)

Do you have a tri bike? Do you ever ride on a bike trainer inside?

Leave a Reply

