Update on Puppy

I had quite a few of you show concern for our puppy dog, Tank, when I posted about it yesterday, so I thought I’d share with you a little update.

First off, we think the little guy just got in to something that he shouldn’t have and it’s made his tummy upset.

We made him some chicken & rice last night & he wouldn’t touch it. :( He does seem to be drinking plenty of water though. I’ve filled up his water bowl a few times.

This morning, I took his food bowl in to him on the bed and he wouldn’t eat out of it, but Manfriend picked up a couple of pieces of chicken and hand fed it to him & he ate that (can we say spoiled? Lol). So, he is getting a little bit of nutrition. Hopefully the bug is working it’s way out of his system.

I think if we don’t see any improvement by tomorrow, we’re going to have to take him to the vet.

My buddy Tank.

My buddy Tank.

4 thoughts on “Update on Puppy

Leave a Reply

