33 Years Ago Today

33 years ago today the world was graced with my presence!!! Every couple of months when I was an infant, and every year on my birthday, my parents take us to the photo studio and we get professional pictures taken. Sometimes I dread it, but I know in the end, when I have kids and when my kids have kids, it’ll be fun to look back at them. So, I thought I’d share a couple of photos with you.

Sadly, I don’t have any baby pictures on my computer, they’re sitting in a scrapbook on my shelf in my closet. Feel free to come on over to my house & I’ll show them to you. But, here are a couple of pictures I did have on my computer.

Family picture, Sept 1982. I was almost 3.


Family picture, June 1984.

Sorry, now we’re going to skip a bunch of years.

Birthday pictures, Oct 2008.


Birthday pictures, Oct 2009.


Birthday pictures, Oct 2010.

Do you have birthday traditions at your house?

10 thoughts on “33 Years Ago Today

Leave a Reply

